E-MAIL CÍMMEL RENDELKEZŐ DOLGOZÓINK

Árvaine Zsíros Eszter eszter@mail.vfmk.hu
Bagi Tiborné bagine@mail.vfmk.hu
Bakai Judit bakjudo@mail.vfmk.hu
Bertalanné Kovács Piroska bkp@mail.vfmk.hu
Cserfalvi Katalin cserike@mail.vfmk.hu
Dankóné Szabó Edit dankone@mail.vfmk.hu
Engel Aranka ari@mail.vfmk.hu
Dr. Horváth Attiláné horvath@mail.vfmk.hu
Horváthné Simon Erzsébet simi@mail.vfmk.hu
Dr. Erdeiné Osztaffi Annamária erdeine@mail.vfmk.hu
Károlyi Nóra knora@mail.vfmk.hu
Kósa Károly kosak@mail.vfmk.hu
Magyarosi Júlia magyj@mail.vfmk.hu
Modla Dezsőné modla@mail.vfmk.hu
Mondok Ildikó mondok@mail.vfmk.hu
Nádas Orsolya nadas@mail.vfmk.hu
Polónyiné Nagy Mária polika@mail.vfmk.hu
Szeifert Ildikó szeifert@mail.vfmk.hu
Szőke Ildikó szoke@mail.vfmk.hu
Szűts Ferenc szuts@mail.vfmk.hu
Takáts Béla takats@mail.vfmk.hu
Tóth Csaba csaba@mail.vfmk.hu
Tóth Etelka tothe@mail.vfmk.hu
Volter Mária volter@mail.vfmk.hu